Leadership Team

Mark Ishaug, M.A.
Chief Executive Officer

Peggy Flaherty, L.C.S.W.
Senior Vice President, Clinical Operations

Mark Furlong, L.C.S.W.
Chief Operating Officer

Debra Howard-Frye, M.A.
Senior Vice President, Clinical Operations

Bruce Jefferson, J.D.
General Counsel

Chris Noone
Chief Talent Officer

Heather O’Donnell, J.D.
Senior Vice President of Advocacy and Public Policy

Debbie Pavick, L.C.S.W.
Chief Clinical Officer

Brent Peterson
Chief Development Officer

Al Shoreibah, C.P.A., M.B.A.
Chief Financial Officer

John Walker
Chief Information Officer

Steve Weinstein, M.D.
Medical Director

For media and press inquiries, please visit our media page or contact Emily Moen, Director of PR and Marketing.

Skip to toolbar